top of page

April Favourites.

Hello lovelies

I haven't ever done a monthly favourites before and seeing as I have found some right gems this April from beauty products to new tea's i thought I would share them with you! I hope you enjoy!

First item has to be The Ordinary by The Abnormal Beauty Company this has totally cleared up my skin, for about half a year now I suddenly broke out in spots and I have been so lucky to never have had that before, however it's amazing how much of an impact your skin can effect your mood but with this amazing product my skin is back to normal, feels incredible. I simply put this all over my face wait a few seconds before I put on my day/ night creams, Highly recommend!

Second on my list is a matte lipstick, this is the Maybelline Super Stay Matte Ink I have the shade 65 Seductress (I absolutely love this shade). This has to be the best affordable lipstick I have it's a different applicator than I'm use to, with that said it's really easy to use and it literally stays on all day. I love that I put this on in the morning and I never have to reapply plus as an added bonus it smells amazing! reminds me of holidays and cupcakes..what more do you want?? aha.

Now this one I have spoken about before in a post but it's so good I have to mention it again, it's the Zara's Twilight Mauve perfume this is a product I will buy and buy again. It's long lasting and It has a very light floral and sweet smell. Zara do so many different perfumes so the next time you are in there definitely go and try some out!

Last but not least is Whittard's Rhubarb Punch it's a fruit infused tea, this is a lovely soft sweet tea. It also has pretty rose petals so there is a hint of floral, this is the perfect tea to have on a spring morning. I recommend if you are getting bored of your normal green tea or have a look their other tea, I know I have my eye on a few already.

Well that's everything. Hope you try some of these out

Thanks for reading!

x


bottom of page