top of page

Haworth, living my dream on the moors.

Haworth is a place I have always dreamed of going to, around the age of 15-16 one of my aunties sent me the ITV Wuthering Heights, in this it stars Tom Hardy and Charlotte Riley and many more amazing actors. After watching it (I highly recommend especially if you aren't a book person) I just needed the book I wanted to know so much about the characters and seeing as I've always been a massive fan of Kate Bush, her single of Wuthering Heights became one of my absolute favourites and I obviously found a whole new love for it.

So part of my 21st birthday me and my boyfriend went to Haworth, we had afternoon tea, we went to the Bronte museum and I danced on the moors playing Kate Bush as loud as my phone would let me aha. We also found a lovely chocolate shop and can I just say I think It's the best chocolate I have ever had, yum!

I had such a wonderful time and I dream of one day living there. It was so beautiful and everyone was so lovely, I am definitely planning on going there again.

I hope you enjoyed this little blog post!

Thanks for reading x


bottom of page