top of page

The Liebster Award.


The Liebster Award is dedicated to supporting growing bloggers and getting new blogger's names out there. This week I was nominated by Carly Everyday which was so lovely! Thank you so much and I recommend everyone to go look at her blog! The rules are:

1. Answer the questions you were asked

2. Tag 11 bloggers with under 200 twitter followers

3. Create 11 new questions for your chosen bloggers

4. Recognize who tagged you

So let's get into the questions!

1. What is your middle name? I have two middle names, the first is Pearl and the second Fosta. I was named after the American band Pearl Jam and then Fosta is a family name that is passed down through the generations.

2. Biggest fear? Biggest fear would have to be spiders.

3. What do you admire most in other people?

I would have to say I admire creativity and passion.

4. Are you someone who is always late or always early? I'm the type of person that tries to be an early person but that just isn't me, so instead I own being fashionably late.

5. What post has been your favorite to make? It would have to be my first post 'Welcome Autumn.'

6. Why did you start blogging? I really wanted a way to start writing and reading more. Being creative and getting to explore photography. 7. What is your best childhood memory? My favrourite childhood memory is when I came downstairs to get a drink I was about 7 or 8 and my mum was singing in the kitchen. It was the first time I stopped and actually listened to her and to this day that memory makes me cry, I remember thinking about how beautiful she was and her voice was so soft. I love you mum! "Mother is the name for God on the lips and hearts of all children." - The Crow.

8. Are you an early bird or a night owl?

Night owl all the way!

9. What is your favorite word? Phenomenon.

10. If you could talk to anyone in history who would you choose? I would have to talk to Norma Jean aka Marilyn Monroe.

11. What is your favorite thing about yourself?

Probably just how open minded I am, being raised to never judge.

The 11 blogs that I have chosen are:

And my 11 questions for you ladies are:

1. What's your favorite snack?

2. Apart from blogging what other hobbies do you have?

3. What's a goal you wish to achive in the next few years?

4. If you could be anywhere in the world right now where would you be?

5. What music guilty pleasures do you have?

6. What do you love most about blogging?

7. What were you like at school?

8. What film do you recommend to everyone?

9. What is your favorite band?

10. Who is your idol?

11. What book are you reading at the moment?

Thank you again to Carly for picking me, I loved being a part of this and meeting other new bloggers! xx


bottom of page