top of page

Getting Ready For Spring.


As the days are starting to get longer and the flowers begin to bloom. There are a few things I like to do, be it getting a few new beauty products or bring out the old trustworthy items.

I recently bought some item's from The Body Shop, Drops of Light is by far my favourite. It's a great buy to start feeling fresh and to shake off the winter blues. It's very light on the face and I can definitely tell a big improvent with my skin. Zara's Twilight Mauve purfume is a product I brought last year and It has a very light floral smell. I love this perfume It's summery and long lasting. I like to get some things for my bedroom too, just to brighten it up be it a new candle or a new photo frame and of course as the season changes I love to have a new book on the go. The book I am reading at the moment is 'on the other side' by Carrie Hope Fletcher. So far I am only on chapter four but I'm keen to find out more, finding it hard to put this book down.


bottom of page